Site Search
Earth To America
Second Skin
  • (11:18)
  • (06:04)
From the Cradle
  • (04:22)
Solid Rock
  • (05:02)
Time Zones
  • (05:15)
When the Clowns Come Home
  • (04:27)
Ribs and Whiskey
  • (04:53)
  • (04:19)
You Should Be Glad
  • (10:11)
May Your Glass Be Filled
  • (06:08)
Show Notes
  • Produced by Terry Manning & Widespread Panic. Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Terry Manning at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas.
  • Recording assisted by Billy Field. Assistant engineers Osie Bowe and Alex Dixon.
  • Audio equipment provided by Lucas Engineering and Mercenary Audio.
  • Strings arranged by Terry; horns arranged by Domingo and Terry.

  • Art & Package Design by Chris Bilheimer.

    Widespread Panic uses: Sabian Cymbals, Vic Firth Sticks and Mallets, Goff Professional Hammond Organ, Evans & Remo Drumheads & D'Addario strings/George plays PRS guitars; Dave plays Modulus Graphite basses equipped with GHS strings and Ampeg cabinets; Domingo uses LP Instruments; Todd uses DW drums, pedals & hardware; and John haunts Washburn Guitars & line 6 Amps.

    Many thanks to: The Progressive Global Agency (Beth, Dan, Hunter, Jason, Jennifer & Patti), Sanctuary Records, Tom Lipsky, Bob Cahill, Jordan Zucker, Shore Fire Media, Compass Pt Studios (Terry & Sherrie Manning, Osie, Mikie, Helen & Alex), Sam Holt, Paul Agostino, Diego Winegardner, (Pablo, Melissa, Jean Max at Seascape), Roadshow, Fourth Phase-Atlanta, Pyramid Coach, Taylor Tours, Jim & Debbie Forbes at AVS, Dan Beeson, Bill Siegel, Carl Schlacher, Anderson Page, Ted Kornblum, Randy Barker, Paul Panarelli & Bobby Boos at Sabian, Marco Soccoli at Vic Firth, Ed Magruder at Musicians Warehouse, Scott Garrison at DW Drums, PRS guitars, Folks at Forks Drum Closet, Chick Piano, Greg Ramano, Michelle Jacoby & Matt Connors at Remo, Steve Nigohosian & Victor Filonovich at Latin Percussion, Yogi and the entire Panic crew
    And special thanks to our Family, Friends, & Fans

  • Management: Sam Lanier, Buck Williams (PGA) & Brown Cat - Garrie, Mary, Ellie, Trey, Crumpy, Chris, Billy & Greta.

    All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Brain Delay LLC/BMI
    Except: Second Skin & Time Zones which is WP and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay; From the Cradle written by WP and William Tonks published by Brain Delay LLC / BMI; Solid Rock written by Bob Dylan published by Special Rider Music/Ascap

    Widespread Panic: John Bell - vocals, guitars/John Hermann - keyboards, vocals/ George McConnell - guitars, vocals/Todd Nance - drums /Domingo S Ortiz - percussion/Dave Schools – basses, vocals

  • Horns played by Jawara Adams and Tino Richardson, The Compass Point Horns
  • Strings played by The Phuket Chamber Orchestra, Chris Melchior conductor and first chair violin